Wednesday, 19 October 2016

DJ Diablo & Tuggawar "Hackney Kingz"

Been very busy recording this new Hip Hop mixtape/album with the heavy hitting MC outta Hackney Tuggawar. I've remixed his latest & classic cuts over new underground Hip Hop beats. After making the first few cuts I realised that I've made a classic! Hear it here on Mixcloud stream & download off the Dat Piff link. Expect Volume 2 coming early in the new year. Enjoy!


Been a long time since I posted anything on here due to family commitments, sorry to all my followers who had been expecting lots of summer goodies, hopefully I'll rectify this over the winter months. One Love.

Thursday, 31 March 2016

2016 News....

It's been a minute since I posted anything up on here but I've been really busy in the Rebel Lab working on new projects and alot of mixes. Look out for new Hip Hop Podcasts and Rebel Eye Radio Shows dropping soon, plus I'm gonna been dropping a special Blendz mix that I did for my homie DJ Wreck's show on Itch Fm. Also the main project I've been working on is with my long time collabro Tuggawar on a concept mixtape/album called "Hackney Kingz" that's gonna be out by the end of this month. Hope you enjoy the forthcoming music. Stay Blessed!

Tuesday, 5 January 2016

DJ Diablo Underground Hip Hop Podcast #5 January 2016

Happy New Year Peeps! I'm back startin' off the One Six with Episode 5 of my Underground Hip Hop Podcast series. This one got alot of heat from the back end of last year, hope you enjoy it!

DJ Diablo Underground Hip Hop Podcast #5 January 2016 by Dj Diablo on Mixcloud


1. Intro - DJ Diablo
2. The Dustiest - Your Old Droog
3. Off Top Freestyle - Your Old Droog
4. We Home - Leaders Of The New School
5. Bars - Redman
6. Saturday Night - Torae
7. Take Hip Hop Back - Necro Ft. Vinnie Paz & Immortal Technique
8. Clutch - Erik Sermon Ft. Method Man & Redman
9. Beastin' (MCA) - Redman
10. Don't Trip - The Game Ft. Dr Dre, Ice Cube & Will I Am
11. Wishin' II - PRhyme Ft. Black Thought
12. Rubble Kings - Run The Jewels
13. El Chapo - The Game
14. Dopeman - Redman
15. Universal Sean - Rustee Juxx & Kyo Itachi Ft. Rockness Monsta & Vandyke Mike
16. Bonus Round - Meyhem Lauren Ft. Action Bronson, Roc Marciano & Big Body Bess
17. Get Off The Ground (Premier Remix) - Terminology Ft. Lil Fame Sean Price & Friends
18. Respect - Kay Slay Ft. Prodigy, Papoose & Raekwon
19. Golden Era - PRhyme Ft. Joey Bada$$
20. The Documentary 2 - The Game
21. Premier Fish - Fisher
22. The Mathematics - Styles P & Talib Kweli
23. Effortless - Durag Dynasty
24. Lively Hood - DoomStarks
25. Admiral Greets General - Sean Price Ft. Jakk Frost
26. Money - Apollo Brown Ft. Masta Ace
27. T.R.O.P. (They Reminsce Over Price) - Agallah
28. Doctor Goodlungs - Zubz Ft Skyzoo & Pharoahe Monch