Saturday, 18 April 2015

DJ Diablo "The Friday Nite Mixtape" #7 The Dubplate Special Broadcast on April 17th 2015

Since it's my Birthday weekend I decided to do a special Friday Nite Mixtape Show last night, a one off hour long xxxclusive mix of Dubplates, Unreleased Remixes & Freestyles. I hope you all enjoy! One Love.

Diablo's "Friday Nite Mixtape" #7 Dubplate Special Broadcast on Crackers Radio April 17th 2015 by Dj Diablo on Mixcloud

1. Intro - DJ Diablo
2. What A La La (Dubplate)- Ricky Ranking
3. England Story (Dubplate) - YT
4. Play Some Music (Dubplate) - YT
5. Life's A Bitch (Diablo's Studio One Mix) - Nas Ft AZ
6. Kill Dem Sound Freestyle - Mighty Moe
7. Greetings (Dubplate) - Half Pint
8. No No No (Dubplate) - Dawn Penn
9. For The People (Diablo's Dancehall Remix) - Ragga Twins Ft Seanie T
10. Fire (Diablo's Old Skool Murder Mix) - Bushkin
11. Dangerous (Diablo's Tremor Remix) - Mighty Moe
12. Skank To My Beat (Bashment Freestyle) - Ricky Ranking
13. No Long Talk (Hip Hop Dubplate) - Tuggawar
14. Criminology (Diablo's Raw Beats Mix) - Raekwon Ft Ghostface Killah
15. London Anthem (Dubplate) - Tuggawar
16. Nuttin' But A G Thang (Diablo's Dancehall Remix) - Dr Dre & Snoop Dogg
17. M.E.T.H.O.D. Man (Diablo's Reggae Mix) - Method Man
18. The Funhouse Live Freestyle - Ragga Twins Ricky Ranking Seanie T & YT

No comments:

Post a Comment